Mark Williams, the self appointed leader for the Teabaggers says that they are on a RINO (Republican in Name Only) hunt and Republicans who do not think as the Teabaggers think will be defeated and/or run out of the Party. What’s new,, that has been the way of the Republican Party since the evangelicals took over the GOP in the late 70’s and early 90’s. I was a Republican campaign consultant for over 30 years…. till I just couldn’t vote and hold my nose at the same time.
So, Maybe Williams hasn’t heard:
1. The Nazis lost in WWII.
2. The Klan is hiding in the sheet house.
3. Americans will always have lots of different ideas; it is the diversity of thought that helps makes us strong.
I actually think his bangs are covering the eye in the middle of his forehead.
My Party left me so now I am very happy to be a Democrat and like most converts I am now a zealot and will work my butt off against these Inquisitors and Brownshirts..

